YetAnotherForum
Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In

Going to a point Options
Jason
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 1, 2015 8:54:17 AM
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered

Joined: 2/1/2015
Posts: 1
Is it possible in the plotter to jump to a lat and long?
Carl
#2 Posted : Monday, February 2, 2015 6:09:06 AM
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators, Registered

Joined: 3/31/2010
Posts: 6
Hi Jason,

It is possible to position a point at a specific geographic position as follows.

Right-click on the chart surface and choose 'Point'.
Right-click on the new point and choose 'Enter Position...'
You can then enter the position and the chart will be centred on the relocated point.

Hope this helps.

Carl
Carl Wright
Nuno Support
CherSoft Ltd

Nuno Homepage
Nuno Blog
Nuno Forum
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

YAFVision Theme by Jaben Cargman (Tiny Gecko)
Powered by YAF 1.9.301 | YAF © 2003-2009, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.134 seconds.